Reviews for Mendenhall Tower

Posted On: 1/18/2022

Towers

It seems to be a nice place. I have no complaints about the towers themselves.
By: Leandrea Makaily     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

HI Leandrea! Thank you so much for your positive feedback and stellar review!

Posted On: 9/15/2021

AMAZING!

Location Location Location! I love that I don't have to go far. Bank is close, food store is close, bus line close, and I absolutely love it. It's at the center of all things Juneau. We're in the middle of the party! Everyone in the office is amazing. The team is great! Rachael and Joyce were wonderful over the last couple of weeks and so helpful when I needed assistance online with my rent.
By: Priscilla Chamness     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much, Priscilla! When you are happy, we are happy! :)

Posted On: 8/9/2021

Amazing place to live

Good quiet and secure place to live
By: Kyle Wolfe     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback, Kyle! Please let us know if you need anything!

Posted On: 5/26/2021

Thanks Quin!

I wanted to thank Quin for putting two items from UPS left by my door into my apartment. They were bulky, and would have taken up room in the hallway. A nice touch and welcome sight when I came home from work. Also thanks for taking care of the heat issue so promptly to Quin and Brek. The welcome package when I moved in was nice too, very thoughtful.
By: Stephanie Rockford     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to recognize Quin! We are always happy to help our valued residents with whatever comes up! Mendenhall Team

Posted On: 7/27/2020

Camille

Review for Mendenhall Tower
By: Camille Cooper     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Camille!

Posted On: 7/1/2020

The Mendenhall

I have been quite impressed with the staff and their hard work and dedication during this time of vivid 19. I feel fortunate to be living here.
By: Janice Hotze     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Janice! We are thankful to hear that you are having such a positive experience with Mendenhall Tower during these times. We love having you as a part of the community and value your feedback! Thank you for being a awesome resident!

Posted On: 6/2/2020

Home

I really feel like I have found a home here. I know most of the residents and like the landlord. I like that the loundry room is video recorded. I feel safe that the doors lock.
By: Mary Foster     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the high rating, Mary. We are so happy you feel safe and happy within your home. Those are our top priorities!

Posted On: 8/6/2019

2 YEARS AND COUNTING

In the years living here have enjoyed the property. Old world charm and old world issues, but those are easy to overlook. Concerns were always addressed and corrected. Love the urban feel and being close to work and downtown dock businesses is an added bonus.
By: Gloria Nichols   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the high rating, Mary. We are so happy you feel safe and happy within your home. Those are our top priorities!

Posted On: 2/28/2019

Great People, Great Views, Great Value.

The staff at Mendenhall Tower is absolutely wonderful. They are kind and helpful and love to share a laugh. The views from the apartments are amazing, and remind you of the beauty of Juneau. The only real issue is parking, but this is Juneau and parking in general is hard so I don't hold it against them. I'd definitely recommend them to friends and already have
By: Daved Endo   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

"Thank you for the positive feedback, Daved! I am glad to hear of the items you liked and we agree, the Mendenhall team is awesome! I will be sure to pass along your words of encouragement to the team. Kind Regards, Weidner Customer Service"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
3 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars