Reviews for Timber Ridge

Posted On: 10/12/2021

Timberidge Apartments in Eagle River

I stayed here 3 different times over the past 4 years due to work. Jamie and the rest of the staff was great to work with. Great place to stay if you have pets, nice grassy areas to walk them as well the trails are close. The commute to both Anchorage and Wasilla/Palmer are fairly easy from here.
By: Scott Monson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us over the years. We have enjoyed assisting you with three different homes during your time in Alaska. Best of luck to you and your family and new adventures.

Posted On: 9/26/2021

A year and a half

An amazing fun place to live. Jamie thank you for all your support and mostly your heart. You're an awesome Community Director.
By: Belinda     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Belinda- you're kind words mean so much!

Posted On: 8/24/2021

Moving in

Tina is awesome! Tina is extremely approachable and was a big help moving in. So far Timber Ridge has been great only recently moving in. At first glance there seems to be good people, a good value and a good location
By: Adam Bleau     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Adam, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are thrilled to know your move-in went well. Please let us know if you need anything as you get settled in!

Posted On: 8/23/2021

leasing

staff are great ,esp. Tina very helpful so as Veronica and Rachel are awesome
By: Mimi Hone     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mimi, Thank you so much for your five-star feedback! We are so happy you are enjoying your time with our team! Please let us know if you find yourself in need of anything! -Timber Ridge

Posted On: 6/21/2021

I'm thankful for Timber Ridge staff.

I have great neighbors and the staff is always trying to do their best to keep tenants comfortable with their homes. Thank you
By: Belinda DeMasso -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Belinda, We are thankful for you! Life is easy when you can have as incredible of a community as we have! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Take Care, Timber Ridge Team

Posted On: 3/4/2021

I will miss living here!

I have loved living in Timber Ridge Apartments. It is clean, quiet and well maintained. The manager, Jaime Atwood, has always made herself available and has been so helpful. She even gave me a housewarming gift, a plant, and a cucumber (from her garden? maybe the farmers market?) when moved in. Small maintenance issues have always been taken care of quickly and well. My dog was welcome and accepted and my neighbors are all really kind. I’m only moving out because I finally can buy my own house, otherwise, I’d be saying. Thank you, Jamie and Weidner!
By: Mackenzie     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mackenzie, What a wonderful review, thank you so much! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear about how our community is liking their home here. Please let us know if you need anything!

Posted On: 3/2/2021

Review

I enjoy it here
By: Zachary Allen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Zachary, Thank you for your review! Please let us know how we can provide you five-star service in the future. We are happy to know that you enjoy your home! Thank you, Timber Ridge

Posted On: 1/30/2021

A

By: Max Kelchner     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, Max!

Posted On: 11/27/2020

Belinda and Jamie

You all are awesome
By: Jim Fultz     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to highlight our team! We truly love what we do. Thank you for being a valued resident!

Posted On: 9/18/2020

Great management

Always friendly and helpful
By: Robert Terry     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Robert, Thank you for the five-star review! We really appreciate it:)

Posted On: 8/10/2020

Comfortable living

no
By: Tracy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback! We are happy that you are having a comfortable stay. Please let us know if you need anything in the future! Kind regards, Timber Ridge Team

Posted On: 7/2/2020

Jamie

Jamie is extremely helpful and friendly, love her
By: Zackery Rice     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Zackery! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Jamie! Thank you for taking the time to submit a five-star review and highlight the great work our team is doing! We truly appreciate it!

Posted On: 6/15/2020

Great Place

This is a great place to live and I highly recommend Timber Ridge
By: Don Urgo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Don for the awesome review! We are happy to know you are loving your home!

Posted On: 6/1/2020

Love it here

I spent over three years at my current location and loved living here. Good area and close to town. Staff was always attentive to my needs and quick to help.
By: Jordan Thiele     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We are so happy you had a awesome experience with Timber Ridge! Thank you for the high rating!

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars