Reviews

Posted On: 8/19/2022

Payments

I am trying to pay my part balance of $259.07. The website doesn't give me an option to pay only that amount. I thought it was slow internet giving me problems but it's not.
By: Luciann Tonuchuk     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Luciann, If you ever need help with this sort of issue, please be sure to let our office staff know! Contact them at 907-274-0797 and they'll be more than happy to help. Hope to hear from you soon, The team at The Glen

Posted On: 8/3/2022

Communication

I would just like too say Leslie is great! She helped us a lot with getting our rent paid through the app when it wasn't working for us. She keeps us very informed on what is going on and has went the extra mile to help in a y way possible. She communicates wonderfully and I would recommend anyone live here. I look forward to continuing the communication with her and living here for a while. Keep doing what you are doing Leslie!!
By: Stephen Beckham     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Stephen! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We'll be sure to let Leslie know you appreciate her help, and we all want to do everything we can to keep giving you that 5-star experience, so if there's anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day! The team at The Glen

Posted On: 7/1/2022

All good and wonderful

I like Leslie and I'm glad she is my landlord. she helps a lot thanks for hiring her with your team.
By: Thongpien Bador     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Thongpien, we're so happy that you are having a wonderful experience having Leslie as your landlord. We loving having her on the team & we are glad others love her company too!

Posted On: 3/21/2022

The glenn

Leslie at the glenn Is awesome . She very helpful and knowledgeable thank you leslie
By: Joshua Bush     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for the review and for recognizing Leslie! We love having her on our team!

Posted On: 3/10/2022

The glen

Leslie is so wonderful she helped me out so much with getting the apartment and answering all my questions.
By: Joshua Bush     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Joshua, Thank you for your feedback! When you are happy, we are happy! Please be sure to let us know if you need anything!

Posted On: 1/1/2022

Disappointed

I sent up my back account with this site. They did a 16 cent charge to my account to verify my account. I'm still having to use my credit card to pay rent and charges for the past two months. I am being charged $4.95 each time. To me every penny counts. Anyway I can get help with this? Thanks
By: Rochelle Talamoa     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Rochelle, We believe you are referring to the service charge. This is an inevitable charge when using the app. Please give us a call or stop by the office so we discuss with you the reason for this. We are here to help!

Posted On: 3/19/2021

The glen

Great job I want to give a 5 star rating on all levels. It is quiet, parking lots are kept as best as possible. Property is well kept. Great staff and security.
By: David Jason     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi David, We are so grateful that you took the time to give The Glen a five-star rating! Thank you for being an awesome part of our community!

Posted On: 12/15/2020

New manager.

Really enjoying our new manager Dawn. She is friendly, approachable and gets things done. I really like that she doesn't put up with any shady or criminal behavior around here. That means a lot to me. I really like her!
By: Monica Glass     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Monica, Thank you so much for your five-star feedback and for highlighting Dawn! We really appreciate it!

Posted On: 6/5/2020

awesome

wonderful neighborhood overall .highly recommended . close to schools and stores and hospital and blood bank .everything is less than 2-4 minute drive. oh and to mention very safe and kids friendly very awesome .like I said very highly recommended.
By: Aaron Fogatu     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing The Glen. We are glad you are comfortable and happy in your home here at The Glen. Our community is a Great Community because of resident's like you!

Posted On: 6/2/2020

hi

nice place , nice location, but during summer the building next to these apartments the employees get to load at night. also as a painter these apartments need painting. please contact me by phone Mr. Weidner , or kenmore office, you have my phone number. also George is doing one heck of a job. have you also thought about giving the tenants free cable for using the air waves gets interupted to much by airports ( merrail field, ted stevens international, military, and train station, hospital, and fire station, helicopters flying over head) thanks mike
By: Michael Davis     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing the Glen. I am glad you enjoy your time and location here with us. We would be happy discussing with you some re painting options as you have lived with us for over 4 years, as that is the estimated general life of the interior paint. Please contact our leasing office for options on this, we'd love to help!

Posted On: 8/3/2019

Great Experience

Overall I'd say the staff was very personable. Working with Debbie was always a pleasure. She was a landlord that really enjoyed the work she did and always felt more than happy to help me. Even the maintenance workers were friendly and made sure I was around when they fixed my home.
By: James Poe   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing the Glen. I am glad you enjoy your time and location here with us. We would be happy discussing with you some re painting options as you have lived with us for over 4 years, as that is the estimated general life of the interior paint. Please contact our leasing office for options on this, we'd love to help!

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars