Reviews

Posted On: 1/5/2022

Too many false fire alarm that happened consecutively

These false fire alarms has happened multiple times ever since I rented this place. I have a condition where I have a sensitive sense of hearing, and this problem has caused me many hearing issues and pain. The MOST ANNOYING part of this is the timing when it happen is always at 2:00AM - 11:30AM. Please! Please! Fix this!
By: Ben     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Ben, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Susitna Ridge. We apologize for how painfully loud these alarms are. Unfortunately these things do happen from time to time. Safety is something we take seriously. The alarms can go off for a multitude of reasons from an old smoke alarm that needs to be replaced to an actual fire. We want to make sure our community stays safe and everything is in working condition. There are times where someone pulls the pull station and then they get fined. Please visit the Susitna Ridge office if there is anything we can clarify; we are here to help. Susitna Ridge Management

Posted On: 9/1/2021

Opinion of mine

New manager has been the best thing to happen to this place. If possible, bldg WiFi capabilities would be another step into the right direction.
By: Me     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello! We are so grateful that you took the time to review Susitna Ridge! Thank you so much for being an awesome part of our community and we love hearing that the new manager is doing wonderful!

Posted On: 8/3/2021

Drums

Thank you, Eddie, for addressing the drum issue. You are awesome!
By: Lalita Tupua     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Lalita! We are so happy that this has been taken care of. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and see you around the community! Thanks again for being a valued resident, Susitna Ridge Management

Posted On: 6/23/2021

Susitna Ridge Apartment Homes

Almost 3 years living in this location.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We would love to know how to make your stay a 5-star experience moving forward. Please contact us to discuss how we can better serve you. Thank you!

Posted On: 6/1/2021

Management

Eddie, the manager is amazing! Any issues or questions that arise he addresses immediately and efficiently. Couldn’t ask for a better facility manager.
By: Chris     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate having you has a valued resident. Susitna Ridge Team

Posted On: 3/24/2021

SR413 Edward Mayer

Everything Is good.
By: Luzaida Navarro     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Luzaida, We are happy to know everything is well with your home. Please reach out if you need anything! -Susitna Ridge

Posted On: 1/21/2021

Super Awesome Staff

I love the staff here! The maintenance guys are always at work. Every time I see them, they're working. Greets me with big smiles on their faces. Thank you for keeping our place clean. And the office folks, oh I love Eddie! He is the best! Always willing to help and he's funny! Thank you all for the great customer service you've provided.
By: Salamasina Satele     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star feedback! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our maintenance team. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else! Thanks again for being a valued resident!

Posted On: 12/4/2020

Loved living here.

I have lived here for many years and have very much enjoyed my home. Garry and the staff have always been very helpful and took care of anything I needed. I recommend Susitna to anyone.
By: Cecil Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the great review. We loved having you here with us. We wish you well on your new adventure. Susitna Staff

Posted On: 10/23/2020

Great Place to live

Great place to live.
By: Jerry Timmons     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate having you as a great resident.

Posted On: 10/16/2020

Thnkyou so much and we are really appreciate

Thnkyou Thnkyou
By: Diriye Bare     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit this five-star review!

Posted On: 10/2/2020

Great job

you guys are great and I appreciate all the help I have received from you.Definitely 5 star
By: Tommy Brown     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much Tommy. We appreciated the kinds words. As always if you need anything you let us know. Have a wonderful day.

Posted On: 10/1/2020

Love our new home

Edward very helpful staff made move in a breeze. Friendly and welcoming tenants! So glad we found this place for my family! Warm home feeling here. Thank you so much!
By: Jace     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Jace. Thank you so much for the outstanding review. We really want our residents to feel comfortable and right at home and glad that your experience was great. If ever you need us to give us a call. We are here for you. Susitna

Posted On: 9/18/2020

Getting an apartment at Susitna ridge was a good experience.

The staff was nice and very helpful.
By: Ingeborg Jubenville     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

What a wonderful review, and thank you so much. If you need anything you know who to call. We look forward to seeing you around. Susitna Team

Posted On: 8/1/2020

Classy Operation

I just love the staff. From the manager to the maintenance team they are suburb. They took such great care of us I will really miss them as we move to a new state.??????????????????????
By: CHARLOTTE MCKISSICK     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Charlotte!

Posted On: 6/21/2020

Apt 500

We love the apt but are a little disappointed in the shabbiness of it for the high dollar price we pay. The amount of street noise was also surprising for the location. Wish there was better air circulation.
By: CHARLOTTE MCKISSICK     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Charlotte. Thank you for the review. This is great feedback and helps me understand the noise level from your vantage point. Sorry that street noise has been such a bother to you. I can understand the frustration. I wish you well on your new journey coming up. As always if you need anything let us know. Happy to assist in anyway. Kind Regards Eddie

Posted On: 8/1/2019

Very pleased with the security features of the buildings

I would tell them we made an excellent choice in choosing these apartments, Eddie is professional and very courteous. Mia is also a very helpful and sweet person. Love the staff
By: Carolyn Woodmansee   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Charlotte. Thank you for the review. This is great feedback and helps me understand the noise level from your vantage point. Sorry that street noise has been such a bother to you. I can understand the frustration. I wish you well on your new journey coming up. As always if you need anything let us know. Happy to assist in anyway. Kind Regards Eddie

Posted On: 5/30/2019

I think the property is very clean and staff is amazing

I would be honest, staff is amazing,property is clean and tidy at all times. Having the gym,laundromat and trash room in the building is so convenient especially those with kids. Views from any porch has a beautiful view,other tenants are so friendly
By: Bernadette Charlie   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Charlotte. Thank you for the review. This is great feedback and helps me understand the noise level from your vantage point. Sorry that street noise has been such a bother to you. I can understand the frustration. I wish you well on your new journey coming up. As always if you need anything let us know. Happy to assist in anyway. Kind Regards Eddie

Posted On: 4/24/2019

Safe, clean, awesome staff

If there are maintenance issues, problems are fixed right away, friendly staff
By: Jeleena Anne Almario   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Charlotte. Thank you for the review. This is great feedback and helps me understand the noise level from your vantage point. Sorry that street noise has been such a bother to you. I can understand the frustration. I wish you well on your new journey coming up. As always if you need anything let us know. Happy to assist in anyway. Kind Regards Eddie

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars