Reviews

Posted On: 11/26/2021

Never had a problem

My heat went out on Thanksgiving day. Emergency maintenance said need a new forced air heater. Due to the holiday, can’t get it done until after the weekend. In the meantime they loaned me space heaters. I’ve been with them 9 + years. Never been disappointed.
By: David Paulsen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind and honest feedback, David. We are so happy we were able to fix this concern as soon as the holiday concluded, and were able to provide short-term solutions in the meantime. Please let us know if you need anything else. We are always here to help.

Posted On: 6/4/2021

Excellent customer service!

Management is very professional and helpful. When I needed help, Jacob & staff went out of their way to make things right. I’ve been a tenant for 9 years and never had a negative interaction with any of the staff. Leasing rates are competitive for the location. Thanks again everyone for helping me!
By: David Paulsen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Russian Jack! Our jobs are so much easier with wonderful residents like yourself! See you around the community sometime soon! Russian Jack Team

Posted On: 3/22/2021

Management

Friendly management who are on top of it!
By: Susan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your five-star review, it is truly the best praise!

Posted On: 3/19/2021

My experience at Russian Jack Dr.

I've been at Russian Jack since August 2018. It has been the perfect place to call home. Great community with everything so accessible nearby. Have shout out thankyou to Jacob and his great team. They have provided an excellent customer service and support all this time. Always taking care of the residents , never hesitant to work and fulfill our needs. Now it's time to say farewell, I am moving to a property just purchased, but once again THANKYOU, for the amazing experience at Russian Jack. Will highly recommend this neighborhood, you can proudly call home!
By: Loida Roman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your five-star review, it is truly the best praise!

Posted On: 10/2/2020

Russian Jack Apartment

The easy access to submitting a work order/ maintenance request is amazing. The payments have almost always given me an issue with error prompts for nearly every attempt I make to submit a payment
By: James Kaahu     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey James, I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying living here at Russian Jack. We always strive to keep everything in your home working and running smoothly, and I am so glad that is what you have experienced thus far. Please feel free to give me a call or run down to the office and I would be glad to help you sort out any issues with our online payment portal and make sure it is working perfectly for you in the future. Thank You, Andrew Clements - Community Director 907-337-5312

Posted On: 5/29/2020

Review

Russian jack has been great since we moved in!
By: Marla Noel     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five star review Maria! We are happy you have found a home with us.

Posted On: 6/24/2019

Very lovely and friendly

Quiet, friendly, and nice living
By: Rachael Shannon   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five star review Maria! We are happy you have found a home with us.

Posted On: 6/1/2019

It was a pleasant apartment

Russian jack was a wonderful place to live.
By: Josiya Moonin-Sliney   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Josiya, Thank you for your feedback. Please contact the office with any concerns or feeback. Sincerely, Brady Wilson Community Director 907-337-5312"

Posted On: 11/29/2018

Quiet

I like the keyed entry and the washer and dryer in my unit.
By: Kristen Kinegak   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

"We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Russian Jack your home! Kind Regards, Weidner Customer Service"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars