Reviews

Posted On: 8/6/2021

Maintenance Department J

Joe is amazing! He is friendly, efficient, and very consciences of his work. A wonderful asset to the community.
By: Carrie Nelson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Carrie, Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy that you love our team!

Posted On: 8/6/2021

Maintenance

Joe is amazing. He is friendly, efficient, and very consciences the work he does. Very much an asset to the community.
By: Carrie Nelson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in having an amazing team to service our residents!

Posted On: 8/2/2021

Maintenance

Joe is doing a excellent job he gets what you need done asap thank you
By: Harvey Watson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing! We take pride in having an amazing team to service our residents!

Posted On: 7/28/2021

Best Apartment Maintenance

Joe is super amazing. Maintenance calls are fixed quickly and correctly. He is very friendly and knows everyone and the pets.
By: Portia Hall     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Portia, We are so happy that you have had a great experience with our maintenance team and property! Thank you for sharing.

Posted On: 2/19/2021

title

so far so good ??
By: Derek Shea     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Derek, We are lucky to have amazing residents such as yourself in the Ptarmigan Meadows community! Thank you so much for your review!

Posted On: 11/25/2020

Thank you

Thank you
By: Mena Ibrahim     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mena, Thank you for being a wonderful part of the Ptarmigan Meadows community!

Posted On: 9/6/2020

Review

Review
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! It is great to know that you are having positive experiences with Ptarmigan Meadows!

Posted On: 6/14/2020

ptarmigan

wonderful place to rent. josh I'd say is the best property manager there is! he deserves a raise.
By: Shaylee Foster     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shaylee! Thank you so much for the wonderful five-star review! We think Josh is amazing as well! We are so happy to have you as a part of our community! Thank you for making Ptarmigan Meadows as your home!

Posted On: 6/4/2020

Rental assistance 4

What would I need to do for rental assistance help?
By: Elena Kelila     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Elena, Thank you for considering Ptarmigan Meadows for your future home! Please call us at 907.308.5429 or email at [email protected] We are excited to hear from you!

Posted On: 6/2/2020

Resident

nothing butta big thankful
By: Isaia Seagai     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review, Isaia! The team is so happy you are enjoying your home!

Posted On: 6/1/2019

Great fit for our family

Peaceful and great living space
By: Talalelei Faupula   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review, Isaia! The team is so happy you are enjoying your home!

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
3.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars