Reviews

Posted On: 12/7/2022

THANK YOU

I asked his name and he said it was CARLOS and he’s the only one here at Legacy Apts. Thank you for the way you helped me today with the snow. You were busy with work and still took time to help me out. I could tell you were cold but you still got down on your knees to dig snow from under my car so that I would not have issues getting stuck. People like you let me know Angles really do exist. THANK YOU! To the Management Staff, I hope you realize how special Carlos is. He deserves a raise!
By: Kali Burgess-Romero     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kali! Thank you so much for the generous rating, and for the kind words about Carlos! We’ll be sure to let them know that you’ve appreciated their help, and if there’s anything else we can do to make your experience here even better then please let us know, we’re always happy to hear from you! Have a wonderful day! The team at The Legacy

Posted On: 11/9/2022

Customer Service at 141 PAtterson street

I had a concern about mold issuers in my apartment so I called the main office. they finally sent someone 3-4 days later; I explained I thought the mold was affecting my health. They stated they looked through the apartment and cleaned the areas. Yeasterday, 11/8/22 I went home and found mold areas they had missed; I have taken pictures. I cannot contact my leasing office because the associate claimed I was yelling at her and had me on speaker phone. She contacted me to state the repairs/issues were attended to; I was driving my car and in traffic and I am 68+ years so I tend to talk lound when in such situations; I don't like being set up for contrary circumstances; I immediately ended the call once she said she had witnesses that I was yelling. I am concerned about the apartment mold and my health. Apologies if she perceived my answers as yelling but I have not been satisfied with the issue. I should renew my lease soon but I am actively looking for another residence; yours is not friendly to the customer. I am going to the doctor to let him know about the mold issues and am taking a sample so they can assess it. If I am sick from this black mold I will seek resolution from legal services. I am going to place another work order to see if I can get some resolve.
By: Greg Finch     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Greg, we sincerely apologize about the miscommunication between you and our associate. We understand that any issues in your apartment adds stress to you, especially when you feel the issue has not been resolved. We are happy to hear that we were able to reach back out to you and schedule a time to walk your apartment at a time you are home with our Service Manager to help further address the concerns within your home. We appreciate the feedback, and hope that we are able to better assist you with your concerns moving forward. Thank you.

Posted On: 10/7/2022

sam

thank you so much for being there for me and my son...
By: Marlene Nakarak     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking a moment to recognize, Sam!

Posted On: 9/16/2022

Complain

I am tired of the noise it got worse the button floor unit #11. Mostly at night were try sleep for work its 3 nights straight lastnight i only have 3 hours of sleep i knocked on her door twice tonight but she don't open the door im so tired
By: Elisapeta Iloilo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Elisapeta, We thank you for this feedback, and we're very sorry to hear that you sense of peace is being disturbed. We would like the opportunity to help, please give us a call in the office at 907-338-3542 and we will do everything we can to address your concerns. Hope to hear from you soon, The team at The Legacy

Posted On: 4/20/2022

Great place and very helpful.

Great staff, and I feel very Accommodated. Looking forward to moving in!
By: Austin Hoffman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Austin! We're so happy that you're excited to move in, we're excited to have you! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review, and if there's anything you need from us please feel free to let us know! Take care, The Legacy Apartment Homes

Posted On: 2/18/2022

Awesome

Staff is awesome and always on top of everything on a timely manner. Always great to be greeted by your name once they see you, meaning they know their residents. They value you and your time as well as your living space. If I was to ever move out of state and come back I’d definitely move back to Legacy!
By: Leilani Money     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love having you as apart of our community!

Posted On: 12/1/2021

Sarah is amazing

Great and informal person to work with
By: Kaleb Roberts     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback!

Posted On: 6/25/2021

apt 39

Good job
By: Peter Twitchell     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you! Legacy Team

Posted On: 4/26/2021

Good

in the winter they should clear the snow from the parking lot more often
By: Rinna Fernandez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Rinna, Thanks so much for your feedback! We love hearing from you!

Posted On: 2/12/2021

Legacy Rocks!

Maintenance is great! They always complete my requests within 24 hours, are professional and courteous! The office staff are wonderful and attentive!
By: Sam C     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Sam, Thank you for your five-star review and kind words! We are always happy to hear how our valued residents are liking their home here!

Posted On: 1/7/2021

Decent Apartment

Apartment has alright parking but problems with the maintenance of the apartment
By: Tyler Thomas     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to working even harder to provide a 5-star service to you and the community! Please let us know what we can help you with in your home. Thanks again for being a valued resident! Legacy

Posted On: 9/20/2020

great place

??
By: Rebecca Phelps     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Rebecca!

Posted On: 9/15/2020

Legacy

Thanks!
By: Melanie Moumblow     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Melanie, thank you for the positive review:)

Posted On: 9/1/2020

Kk

Kk
By: Jeries Helo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Jeries, Thank you for your five-star rating! We really appreciate it!

Posted On: 7/22/2020

Compliment

I want to take the time and simply say THANK YOU for the professional and positive attitude expressed toward me . I appreciate how fast my needs are expedited. Great support staff. Take care!
By: Joseph Locascio     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Joseph, We are more than happy to help! Thank you for the glowing review, we hope to hear from you again soon!

Posted On: 6/6/2020

Great place to live

A nice quite place to live. the whole team are a great bunch!
By: George Quested     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi George! Thank you so much for your kind review! The team is super happy that you chose Legacy Apartments as your home!

Posted On: 6/4/2020

review my dudes

Everything is pretty dope but it can be loud sometimes and parking can be rough on occasion and could have better storage space. But the staff is wonderful, so it makes it all worth it
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback! We would love if you could contact the office for any noise complaints! We strive to help you have the best experience at The Legacy. Thank you again for choosing us for your home!

Posted On: 6/1/2020

Review

Overall a good place to live, with no problems.
By: Brian Jimenez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five star rating, Brian! We are so happy you have made The Legacy your home!

Posted On: 6/1/2020

Review

Besides all the five ratings, just a little concerned about safety wise, there’s been two different occasions that outside our building we here some fighting or arguing maybe I’m not really sure, I understand that while you can control most of the great things in the apartment some are out of your hand sometimes but just mentioning to see if you could keep an eye on them besides that everything is great.
By: Rafael Reinat     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Rafael for the five star rating! Please contact us with any information regarding safety or noise at [email protected]

Posted On: 8/20/2019

Great place to live it is clean and neat

It's a great place to live it's quiet and I don't have any issues and my neighbors are great
By: George Quested   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Rafael for the five star rating! Please contact us with any information regarding safety or noise at [email protected]

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Staff
4.5 out of 5 stars
Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars