Reviews

Posted On: 5/14/2022

Four Seasons Family

Thank you so much Hannah for going over and beyond to ensure my parents are well taken care of from safety to being comfortable moving into a new community. Your patience and understanding while dealing with elders that have specific accessibility needs has been absolutely incredible! Thanks for welcoming my parents with open arms and never missing a beat. Even with my mothers shortcomings, you have calm and understanding. Feels really good to know the right choice was made for their living community. Amber, MacKenzie and Rachel your good deeds don’t go unnoticed. Thank you all I am humbly grateful. The Ivory’s #321
By: Carlette Ivory     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Carlette, We want to thank you for your detailed review. We're so thrilled that you are loving the Four Seasons! We all have shortcomings - we're happy to help your parents and we're grateful to have everyone as residents here. Have a blessed day, if you need anything you know where to find us :-)

Posted On: 4/2/2022

The place is nice but ehhh

Man that $33 processing fee is pretty wack to pay rent! No warning. I feel like the last few months the customer service from this place has gone down. I can only imagine what the rent increase will be this year. Weidner is making great profit I hope. Hopefully the employees least get a good discount and wages. Since the end of 2021 I have been consistently unhappy. But what you going do. Rental companies can do what they want.
By: James Primm     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Mr. Primm, Thank you for your feedback. There are several options for paying rent. If using a checking account there is no fee. Debit card is $5.95. WIPS is also free. Only credit card has a higher fee which is determined by the credit card companies. Those fees go to the card companies not to Weidner as you'll see in your ledger. Additionally our associates do get a 30% discount. If you have any further questions or concerns, we would love to discuss them with you! Feel free to reach out any time, and contact our office at 907-929-1854. Thank you, Four Seasons

Posted On: 1/7/2022

tenant

amazing staff
By: Tulua Afa     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star review! We truly appreciate hearing from you.

Posted On: 2/8/2021

Privacy and Professionalism

wonderful community to live at!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your five-star review! We are thrilled to know how much you love your home with Four Seasons!

Posted On: 1/2/2021

We feel so comfortable here!

The Four Seasons has been so good to us. We feel so comfortable in our home. Everyone is so friendly too.
By: Jeanette Anderson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jeanette, We are thrilled to know how much you love your home with Four Seasons! We are glad that you are comfortable:). Please reach out if you find yourself in need of anything! Than you for being a valued resident, - Four Seasons

Posted On: 11/21/2020

Review

Good job
By: Cody Grant     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Cody, Thank you for your five-star feedback!

Posted On: 10/21/2020

Love my home!

This has been a great place to call home.
By: Marilyn Driggs     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Marilyn! We are glad that you've enjoyed living here.

Posted On: 10/9/2020

review

Loved it there.
By: Devan Duncan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star feedback! If you are happy, we are happy!

Posted On: 8/8/2020

None

N/a
By: Shanterria Gillion     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We strive to provide a five-star service to our community and want to speak with you to discuss ways we can do better. Please call us at 855.411.9343 or email us at [email protected] so we can hear about your experience and provide you with a better one in the future! We look forward to speaking with you!

Posted On: 6/26/2020

Opinion

I love FourSeasons, I didn’t mind the raise in rent after the earthquake. But right now with the pandemic, my opinion is I don’t think you should raise the rent. A lot of people are out of work. I will stay here as long as I can.
By: Kathy George     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the high rating and the honest review, Kathy! We value this feedback and having you as a part of our community. We completely understand your concerns and are currently taking them under consideration. Thanks again, and look forward to hearing from you soon

Posted On: 8/1/2019

its a great property

its a nice place to live matience does take some time to come out to fix what you need done.
By: Samantha Rivera   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the high rating and the honest review, Kathy! We value this feedback and having you as a part of our community. We completely understand your concerns and are currently taking them under consideration. Thanks again, and look forward to hearing from you soon

Posted On: 7/31/2019

Love our own space.

When something is wrong it gets done right away not a week or so. Love that the workers. They work hard if something happens or we need help.
By: David Jimmy Jr.   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the high rating and the honest review, Kathy! We value this feedback and having you as a part of our community. We completely understand your concerns and are currently taking them under consideration. Thanks again, and look forward to hearing from you soon

Posted On: 7/1/2019

Secure area and convenient

Very comfortable and secure place to live.
By: Elisapeta Lemalu   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the high rating and the honest review, Kathy! We value this feedback and having you as a part of our community. We completely understand your concerns and are currently taking them under consideration. Thanks again, and look forward to hearing from you soon

Posted On: 6/11/2019

The property is really clean

It is very quiet. They neighbors are nice.
By: Chyenne Thompson   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the high rating and the honest review, Kathy! We value this feedback and having you as a part of our community. We completely understand your concerns and are currently taking them under consideration. Thanks again, and look forward to hearing from you soon

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars