Reviews

Posted On: 6/3/2022

Review

Brittany is such an amazing property manager! There isn’t a issue we’ve had that she hasn’t been able to fix. She’s greatly appreciated.
By: Kayla Foster     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Such sweet words Kayla! We really appreciate you taking a moment to recognize Brittany, she truly tries her best to serve each resident well & she does so, happily. Without Brittany the team would not be complete!

Posted On: 4/30/2022

Great leasing agent

Brittany has been a great help and made the whole process so easy. Always helpful and goes above and beyond for her tenants, we are ai lucky she's our leasing agent.
By: Trudie Simon     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Trudie, Brittany is a great addition to the team and we are so happy that she has helped make the process easy for you. Thank you for your kind review!

Posted On: 7/9/2021

Loving it

I like it. Its close to everything and the neighbors are great. Tell Britney something is wrong and she is on it.
By: Felicia Potter     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Felicia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a five-star review, it is truly the best praise! Thank you for taking a moment to shout out Britney as well, she is truly a vital member of our hard working team here. Take Care, Conifer Grove Team

Posted On: 3/15/2021

Service Maintenance

Amazing Maintenance Cris , Thank you for your help and getting my bathroom fixed. Amazing Team and management.
By: Margarita Fiu     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Margarita, you are too kind! :)

Posted On: 7/1/2020

My Home

This place is great and the services/staff is always helpful!!
By: David B     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, David, for such a kind review! We are so happy to hear that you love your home with us! We truly value your feedback.

Posted On: 7/1/2020

Appreciate

I’ve enjoyed staying here coz it’s pretty cool and quiet plus Brittani at front office is very nice and very good service.
By: Miriam Samuelu     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, David, for such a kind review! We are so happy to hear that you love your home with us! We truly value your feedback.

Posted On: 6/12/2020

.

By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, David, for such a kind review! We are so happy to hear that you love your home with us! We truly value your feedback.

Posted On: 6/2/2020

A pretty good value

I have lived in this apartment complex for over 20 years. Over the years i have dealt with many different managers. Some were good, some not so much, and some very good. The current manager Britney Marie is a great advocate for the clients. She is proactive, vigilant, and energetic. She has been a great help to me as life goes on day to day. At the presint time I am pleased with Britney Marie's efforts and oversight of the complex. She rates in the top tier. The complex is properly maintained, with prompt attention given to the serious needs. No complaints and would recommend the complex as a good place to live.
By: Gary Paul     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We are so grateful to hear the review of such a long standing resident, such as yourself. Thank you for the kind review!

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars