Reviews

Posted On: 11/11/2021

Thank you Cityview

Thank you Cityview apartment for all your work make this place one of the best places to Live in??
By: Adama Konateh     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Adama, We're so happy you think so!

Posted On: 8/12/2021

City View has a great landlord!

Lea Anna is a kind and wonderful landlord. She’s open for conversations and makes sure your move in went well or that the floor you want is really what you’re looking for. Move out was very easy too. Be aware that if you’re moving from a quieter neighborhood the traffic sounds may take a short time to get used to. Fire truck sirens let you know that drama is afoot! Parking was usually fine but larger vehicle owners will need to be more mindful of location. Parking closer to the building in the front was too narrow for my truck to get out so I stuck to the outer area. Thank you Lea Anna for the opportunity to stay at City View!
By: Kia Miller     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Kia, thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to know you love your home and we have succeeded in providing you with 5-star service!

Posted On: 12/4/2020

City view apartments- Amazing management, maintenance team,

By: Luwana Witzleben     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much Luwana! Please let us know if you find yourself in need of anything!

Posted On: 10/31/2020

Review

Review
By: Anc     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review!

Posted On: 7/1/2020

City View is one of the best places to live. My overall exp

Thanks!
By: Christine Panning     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Christine! It makes us happy to hear you love your home as much as we love having you here! Thank you for the five-star review!

Posted On: 8/2/2019

Thanks

My first place and I recommend to others
By: Desarae Wetzel   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Christine! It makes us happy to hear you love your home as much as we love having you here! Thank you for the five-star review!

Posted On: 5/23/2019

It's a nice place with great location

I would recommend living here the location is nice and the grounds are well kept.
By: Daniel Walker   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Christine! It makes us happy to hear you love your home as much as we love having you here! Thank you for the five-star review!

Posted On: 3/15/2019

Nice Place to Live

I like it here. I've lived here for about 10 months now. The parking in the front can be a bit crowded at times but there's usually something available in the back or across the street. The staff here is very responsive to complaints and they are nice. These apartments are as nice as the pictures, unlike some other properties I looked at. I hardly ever see my neighbors or hear them. The laundry rooms are decent, I wish the washers were newer because they don't hold much laundry but that's the same anywhere .
By: Kenneth Willis   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kenneth, thank you for posting and letting us know you are enjoying your home with us at City View. We appreciate the star rating and I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to the City View team. Weidner Customer Service"

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars