Reviews

Posted On: 12/9/2021

FAMILY ORIENTED COMMUNITY

Century Plaza has become more than just an apartment to us it has become a home we love our home and community, I get to leave my wife and kids and work late hours without worrying knowing that the building is safe and secure, the best part is Tina and her staff they have become family to us no matter what you need she will always come through, I highly Recommend Century Plaza to anyone that wants a place to call home and a Family that will take care of you and your love ones. I just want to say to Tina and the whole Management thank you for everything that you have done for us and We want to wish you all MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR
By: Joseph Fruean     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Joseph! It’s so easy to have a great community when we have great residents like you calling Century Plaza home. We love having you as part of our CP Family. Thank you for review and Merry Christmas!!!!! - Tina, Community Director

Posted On: 6/29/2021

Century Plaza

The staff at Century Plaza is spectacular. they are so kind and quick about things. definitely a comfortable, safe environment!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your 5 Star review. We love hearing that you love your home at Century Plaza. Have a good weekend - Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/28/2020

PerformingArts, 5th Avenue Mall and all restaurants. Our apa

We love everything here. We are downtown and close to Alaska Center for the Performing Arts, 5th Avenue Mall and multiple restaurants. All apartments have been recently remodeled. They are new and very clean. A heated garage is a plus. Mrs. Tina is an awesome manager. She is always ready to help. Additionally, Julie and Tina saved my husband’s life when I was away.
By: Eva and Stanley Mozdzen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a 5 Star Review Eva & Stanley! We love to hear that you love your home and are so glad that Stanley is feeling better! We will pass on the positive feedback to the Team at Century Plaza!

Posted On: 12/4/2020

Perfect

Me and my husband love it here! The security here are quick and professional should something happen, the staff are super friendly including the landlord and no issues with our neighbors! It has what we need but if something is wrong then have to notify staff or landlord of an issue we have and get fast response of concern and care. Great hospitality, wonderful service and friendly!
By: Victoria Rebolloso     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review Victoria! So happy to hear you are loving your home at Century Plaza! - Century Plaza

Posted On: 12/1/2020

Fantastic location, staff, & building!

The building and location are top notch. Recently remodeled and beautiful interiors. I love being right downtown and close to everything. Tina and Julie are wonderful and easy to work with, both are very kind and dedicated. Thank you to both of them for all they do!
By: Caitlin McElhinny     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Caitlin. We are thrilled to know you are loving your home here at Century Plaza! A 5-star review is the best praise, we’re thrilled you took a moment to share your experience. Thank you for recognizing Tina & Julie, they are truly a vital part of our hard-working team here! See you around the community! Thanks again for being a valued resident. Take care, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/3/2020

Mr.

Thanks the staff amazing! Need few things corona is not letting maintenance to work and I wish rent went down with the income that is failing
By: Flor Kuzmin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Flor! We love having you being part of our community. We will be sending maintenance to fix your items soon. Thanks for being patient with us in this pandemic. Take Care, Century Plaza staff

Posted On: 8/5/2019

Its a great place to live

Century Plaza is a great place to live. Its in a great location with good neighbors. I never had any trouble with any of the staff. The place is also secure. The walls are very thin you will be able to hear neighbors if they are loud.
By: Antwon Dubose   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Flor! We love having you being part of our community. We will be sending maintenance to fix your items soon. Thanks for being patient with us in this pandemic. Take Care, Century Plaza staff

Posted On: 5/11/2019

The Hidden Gem of Downtown Living

I love living here It's a 5 min walk to the heart of Downtown. It's got a great view of the Inlet and the Chugach mountains, garage parking, onsite laundry, all the rent and utility bills all wrapped up into one. Staff has always been very responsive with my requests and are great to work with through the leasing process. It's such a hidden gem
By: Patrick McDonnell   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Flor! We love having you being part of our community. We will be sending maintenance to fix your items soon. Thanks for being patient with us in this pandemic. Take Care, Century Plaza staff

Posted On: 1/1/2019

it's a good place to live

I love living here but sometimes it take a little while to get something fixed
By: Ed Payne   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Flor! We love having you being part of our community. We will be sending maintenance to fix your items soon. Thanks for being patient with us in this pandemic. Take Care, Century Plaza staff

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars