Reviews

Posted On: 5/2/2022

Wonderful Apartments

Love Living at Alpine. You can tell the office staff and maintenance go the EXTRA mile to do the best for the community. I like seeing the events that they do every month. Also, nice having a bilingual person in the office.
By: Mayraliz Gonzalez Nieves     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We love to hear when our residents enjoy our events!

Posted On: 4/29/2022

New move in

So far so good!
By: Nacole Gusty     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nacole! We are so excited to welcome you to your new home!!! If there's anything you need, please don't hesitate to ask, and we hope to see you around at community events! Have a wonderful day! The team at Alpine

Posted On: 10/30/2021

Alpine Staff 5Stars in my book

I love our staff, Mary, Rose and Malissa their are great. If i have a problem or a question they go out of their way to help me everytime. Thanks gals i really appreciate you.
By: Emarentiana Averitt     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you, Emarentiana! We love having you here thank you so much for sharing these comments with others :)

Posted On: 7/26/2021

Apartment residence

The folks who provide upkeep to building 5210 are doing an awesome job. From the young lady who vacuums and cleans windows to the maintenance crew who seem to work non stop trying to address the problems that comes with building maintenance. Thanks for your hard work
By: David Gillespie     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much, David! We are thrilled to know you are happy with your home and community! We hope to hear from you again soon! :) - Your Alpine Team

Posted On: 6/28/2021

The best in town

By far the best value for cleanliness, safety, location and staff! I'm so impressed by the staff and the "little" things they offer. Classes, work out room etc....who knew ?????
By: Rachael     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Rachael, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences here at Alpine! We love showing off all we have to offer! Take Care, Alpine Team

Posted On: 6/9/2021

Stellar Help From Alpine Staff

Mary has made the transition and move to Alpine Apartments from Deer Park Apartments very easy for me. She has completed all the necessary filings of paperwork for the transfer with AHFC, and this has made the move simpler. Being less complicated, it has allowed me to concentrate on moving expeditiously, without having to deal with the complexities of the administrative formalities regarding AHFC and my transfer. It has been a smooth transition. She has always been friendly, courteous, and professional in her personal conduct with me. She has made me feel welcome at Alpine Apartments. She has always been attentive regarding my wishes and needs for any of the necessary disability enhancements to my apartment, and has been obliging in expediting any of the necessary repairs and reconditions to my apartment. Altogether, the team is an asset to Alpine Apartment's and have been wonderful. Appreciatively, Melanie Wolff
By: Melanie Wolff     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Melanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a five-star review! It is truly the best praise. Mary is a vital part of our hard working team here, so it is awesome to hear she has made such an impact. We are so excited to have you as a part of our community here! Take Care, Alpine Team

Posted On: 5/28/2021

review

good
By: Pete Sandoval     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you! Alpine Team

Posted On: 5/28/2021

Outstanding Service from All Staff !!

I have only been here for about half a year and have requested two maintenance calls. The first one was for a blind I admittedly broke (which they fixed with no issue), while the second one involved a wasp who wandered through an open window (the maintenance person didn't even have to squash it!). I have lived in a fair number of complexes, but no maintenance team has ever shown up the same day I have made the request like the Alpine team has for both times. The maintenance team at Alpine is not only responsive and competent, but they are so kind and genuinely care too! Even the staff at Alpine helped connect me with someone to help with my screen-less windows issue, being very understanding every step of the way. Thank you again so much Alpine Team !! :-)
By: Sharon     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to shout out our team! We are happy when you are! I will be sure to pass along your praise to everyone! Alpine Team

Posted On: 2/24/2021

The appointments need to be upda

Apartments need to be updated. However the staff is great
By: Adrian     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review! We would love to speak to you and learn how we can improve your experience and impression of our apartments. Please give us a call at 907-561-2930 or email us at [email protected] , we would love to learn how we can better meet your expectations.

Posted On: 11/2/2020

Alpine

Place is excellent, need a little work on people cleaning after their dog and people having dogs off leash. Especially when you have a dog of your own that you’re trying to train. It really doesn’t help, I guess there’s lack of monitoring those things. But overall the place is good
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the helpful feedback! We will continue to work on this with our residents to ensure everyone is having the best experience possible!

Posted On: 8/14/2020

Feels like Home

I dint understand why Alpine has a 2.5 star rating. The building I am in is a secure building and so far I have not had any issues with loud noise or anything. Maintenance is quick to do a work order and the office staff are polite and helpful when answering questions. The tenants I have met in the hallways or outside have been friendly. If you are not custom to round abouts you can go down lake Otis to Dowling to come into apartments on the right turn off the round about. If the back gate is open you can go down lake Otis and through Waldron street. I am happy I chose Alpine as a place to call home for a while.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, We are very happy to hear your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We look forward to having you a part of the Alpine community for years to come!

Posted On: 8/11/2020

Renew my lease for 7 months

N/A
By: Timothy Tuitama     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Timothy! We are excited to hear that you are renewing your lease with us! We love having you apart of our Alpine community. Thank you so much for the review, please let us know what we can do in the future provide you with five-star service! Take care, Alpine Team

Posted On: 6/1/2020

2019-2020 Review

I have not had any problems during my stay with Alpine Apts. Whenever I had a maintenance problem, it was resolved within 1-2 business days. I had no heating problems, no appliance breakages, and no noisy neighbors. parking was always available at my unit building. Staff is friendly and walks through everything with you. The only reason I'm moving out is to be closer to family.
By: Matthew Bravo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We are so happy you were able to make Alpine Apartments your home! We wish you the best of luck in your future!

Posted On: 7/29/2019

Very Happy

A nice, clean apartment that is surprisingly quiet. A good value for the price. I'm very happy here.
By: Jeff Glaser   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

We are so happy you were able to make Alpine Apartments your home! We wish you the best of luck in your future!

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars